Financial Calculators





Thank you for visiting www.fsbshannon-polo.com.

If you have questions, comments or feedback, we’d love to hear from you.

You can reach us by e-mail or phone at the Shannon office at 815-864-2111 or toll free 866-864-2111 or at the Polo office at 815-946-2777 or toll free 866-946-2777 or at the Lake Carroll office at 815-864-2125 or toll free 888-864-2126.
Please do not include personal account information in your inquiry.

If you have a specific question about your account(s), please contact one of our customer service representatives at 815-864-2111 Shannon office or 815-946-2777 Polo office or at 815-864-2125 at the Lake Carroll office.

NOTICE: Please do not send confidential information through email. Thank you!

Email Directory

Dustin Finkle, Consumer/Mortgage Lender dustin.finkle@fsbshannon-polo.com
Lori Galor, Vice President/Polo Facility Manager lori.galor@fsbshannon-polo.com
Brian Janssen, 1st Vice President brian.janssen@fsbshannon-polo.com
Jeffrey Kromm, 1st Vice President/Commercial &
Mortgage Lender
jeff.kromm@fsbshannon-polo.com
Tamera Miller, Lending Compliance Officer tammy.miller@fsbshannon-polo.com
Cassandre Mlakar, Financial Advisor cassie.mlakar@fsbshannon-polo.com
Jeffrey Norton, 1st Vice President/Lake Carroll Facility
Manager
jeff.norton@fsbshannon-polo.com
Desireé L. Ozburn, 1st Vice President/Deposit
Compliance Officer
desi.ozburn@fsbshannon-polo.com
Kaylene Plog, Personal Banker kaylene.plog@fsbshannon-polo.com
Robin Wilhelms Saar, Executive Vice President robin.saar@fsbshannon-polo.com
Justin Schubert, Consumer Lender justin.schubert@fsbshannon-polo.com
Pamela White, IT Officer pam.white@fsbshannon-polo.com
Omar Wilhelms, President omar.wilhelms@fsbshannon-polo.com
Steven Wilkens, Senior Loan Officer steve.wilkens@fsbshannon-polo.com
Allen Woessner, Senior Vice President/Cashier allen.woessner@fsbshannon-polo.com

 


FDIC
First State Bank Shannon-Polo-Lake Carroll
Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
USA Patriot Act Information | Banking Services | Online Banking | Loans | Investment Services
Trust Services | Financial Calculators | Community | About Us | Travel With Us | Make My Home Page

Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: First State Bank Shannon-Polo-Lake Carroll is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.